Ken Schrader

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun7

Sunday, 07 June 2015

Terre Haute Action Track

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Merritt Speedway

UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Belle-Clair Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2015

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Eldora Speedway

NASCAR Truck Series

A FEATURE

11th

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2022 Season