Ken Schrader

Jan23

Sunday, 23 January 1983

Phoenix International Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 1983

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 1983

Devil's Bowl Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 1983

Nazareth Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

6th

Apr17

Sunday, 17 April 1983

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 1983

Paragon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

6th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 1983

Indiana State Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 1983

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 1983

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

4th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 1983

Tri-State Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 1983

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 1983

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

1st

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 1983

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 1983

Fulton Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 1983

Flemington Fair Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 1983

Nazareth Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

5th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 1983

Tri-State Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 1983

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 1983

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug2

Tuesday, 02 August 1983

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 1983

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 1983

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

10th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 1983

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 1983

Belleville High Banks

Midgets

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 1983

Knoxville Raceway

100 Supermodifieds Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 1983

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 1983

Illinois State Fairgrounds

Midgets

A FEATURE

4th

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 1983

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 1983

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 1983

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 1983

Indiana State Fairgrounds

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

24th

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 1983

Paragon Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 1983

Eldora Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE

6th

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 1983

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep25

Sunday, 25 September 1983

Eldora Speedway

Silver Crown

A FEATURE

1st

Latest Photos

2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2023 Season
2022 Season